Moonlight's Men

Posted in Canada Rugby / NSMT / Sevens

Moonlight's Men

Captain, John Moonlight will lead the following team in the NACRA Sevens Tournament, Saturday and Sunday upcoming.  Tyler Ardron, Connor Braid, Justin Douglas, Sean Duke, Mike Fuailefau, Jeff Hassler, Ciaran Hearn, Nathan Hirayama, Harry Jones, Phil Mack, Taylor Paris, Conor Trainor and Adam Zaruba.


Saturday (PST) Vs Bahamas (10:44 a.m.); Vs Trinidad & Tobago (1:06 p.m.); Vs Guyana (3:28 p.m.)

Sunday, Vs Cayman Islands (6:22 a.m.); 1 Vs 2 (crossover semis) (8:45 & 9:07 a.m.)

Tournamnet Final goes at 3:34 p.m.    View @;